Weather Forecast

Find more about Weather in Holyoke, CO
Click for weather forecast
Thirteen inducted into HHS Nat'l Honor Society PDF Print E-mail
Written by Holyoke Enterprise   

Thirteen HHS students were inducted into the school’s National Honor Society chapter in a Monday, Feb. 15 ceremony.

Those selected for their academic, service, leadership and character qualities are pictured from left, front row, seniors Brittany Durbin, Kimberly Peña, Taylor Haidle, Megan Colglazier and Nicole Brandt; and back row, juniors Becca Brandt, Kaylee Groshans, Mallory Bennett, Brian DeBoer, Sarah Heermann, Ella Stewart, Catrina Krueger and Sydney Nelson.

2009-10 members who conducted the induction ceremony were chapter president Elise Nelson, vice-president Chasity Pelle, secretary Marissa Smith, treasurer Logan Krueger, Student Council rep Duncan Brandt, Ryan Baumgartner and Kyle Carper.  —Enterprise photo