Weather Forecast

Find more about Weather in Holyoke, CO
Click for weather forecast
9 inducted into National Honor Society PDF Print E-mail
Written by Holyoke Enterprise   

Nine HHS students were inducted into the school’s National Honor Society chapter in a Monday, Feb. 14 ceremony.

Juniors selected for their academic, service, leadership and character qualities are pictured from left, front row, Whitni Redman, Brooke Parker, Laura Gerk, Emily Bradley and Jordan Zeiler; and back row, Skyler Mayfield, Reid Baumgartner, Austin Killin and Amy Krogmeier.

2010-11 members who conducted the ceremony were chapter president Sarah Heermann, vice-president Ella Stewart, secretary Kaylee Groshans, Student Council rep Catrina Krueger, treasurer Mallory Bennett, Becca Brandt, Brian DeBoer, Sydney Nelson and Lauren Blomme.     

—Enterprise photo