Adrian Canales is pictured with his high school diploma, which he received through Holyoke Alternative High School.

Canales is HHS grad

    Adrian Canales was recognized at the beginning of the Holyoke School District Re-1J Board of Education meeting Tuesday, Feb. 7, when he was presented with his high school diploma.


Holyoke Enterprise

970-854-2811 (Phone)
970-854-2232 (Fax)

130 N Interocean Ave
PO Box 297
Holyoke CO 80734