Article Image Alt Text

HHS students Jalen Hunter and Wyatt Sprague battle for the ball during a game of Dragon Ball. — The Holyoke Enterprise | Johnson Publications

Article Image Alt Text

Rylee Oakley reaches for the ball during last Wednesday’s Dragon Pride festivities. — The Holyoke Enterprise | Johnson Publications

Spirit on display at Dragon Pride Day

During Wednesday’s Dragon Pride Day, which was planned to thank the students for enduring all the challenges and changes this year has brought, students attended a pep rally at Max Bernard Field fo


Holyoke Enterprise

970-854-2811 (Phone)

130 N Interocean Ave
PO Box 297
Holyoke CO 80734