Article Image Alt Text

Emily Jelden, Taeryn Trumper and Kristin Vieselmeyer

All-Conference list recognizes 3 HHS girls

    Juniors Emily Jelden and Taeryn Trumper have been named by the Lower Platte Activities Association as All-Conference basketball picks and freshman Kristin Vieselmeyer also recognized as an honorable mention.
    Joining Jelden and Trumper were Dawson Knode and Molly Brown of Haxtun; Lydia Pejsa-Stegner of Merino; Alison Woodhams of Sedgwick County; Paige Finegan of Wiggins; Morgan Smith, Taby Jones and Paige Brown of Wray; and Cody Robinson, Chasey Blach, Reagan Nolin and Viri Escobar of Yuma.
    Other honorable mentions included Bailee Clarkson of Akron, Brooklyn Davis of Haxtun and Hannah Pejsa-Stegner of Merino.

Holyoke Enterprise

970-854-2811 (Phone)
970-854-2232 (Fax)

130 N Interocean Ave
PO Box 297
Holyoke CO 80734