Burris is All-Conference

Article Image Alt Text

    Holyoke High School junior Slaten Burris has been named to this year’s boys All-Conference basketball list.
    Joining him in receiving the honor are Jake Chrisman, Chase McCreath and Clay Robinson of Yuma; Braden Anderson and Joey Gerk of Haxtun; Nathan Batt of Merino; Ethan Walter and Anders Buettenback of Sedgwick County; Isaiah Herder, Gabe Chapin and Jaden Hottinger of Akron; and Justin Pecar and Sam Uyemura of Wray.
    Honorable mention went to Steven Wells of Yuma, Drew Coffin of Haxtun, Junior Arambula of Wray and Bryce Ford of Wiggins.

Holyoke Enterprise

970-854-2811 (Phone)
970-854-2232 (Fax)

130 N Interocean Ave
PO Box 297
Holyoke CO 80734