Taeryn Trumper, at left, and Grace Dille are Holyoke volleyball players on the All-Conference list. — Johnson Publications

Grace Dille, Taeryn Trumper earn All-Conference volleyball honors

    Senior Grace Dille and sophomore Taeryn Trumper have been named on the volleyball All-Conference list for the Lower Platte Activities Association.
    The honor was announced at a Lady Dragon volleyball awards banquet Monday evening, Nov. 13, at HHS.
    Others on the All-Conference list are Chasey Blach, Cody Robinson, Kenedy Roth and Kyle Rayl of Yuma; Dawson Knode, Marissa Schelling and Kaitlyn Anderson of Haxtun; Chloe Baker and Tori Jordan of Wiggins; Brooke Mertens and Larissa Fritzler of Merino; and Parker Jones of Wray.
    The honorable mention list includes Madison Suter of Merino, Jaecey Lambrecht of Caliche and Courtney Jensen of Wiggins.
8 Lady Dragons earn letters
    At Monday’s banquet, Lady Dragon coach Hannah Petersen announced eight Holyoke volleyball players have received recognition for lettering in the 2017 fall season.
    Those included senior Dille; juniors Savannah Burris, Kaylee Camblin, Kyra Loutensock and Emma Roll; and sophomores Josie Herman, Emily Jelden and Trumper.

The full article is available in our e-Edition. Click here to subscribe.

Holyoke Enterprise

970-854-2811 (Phone)
970-854-2232 (Fax)

130 N Interocean Ave
PO Box 297
Holyoke CO 80734