Article Image Alt Text

Lauren Herman, Sarah Razo, Shianne Willmon

HHS softball players earn All-Conference

Three members of the 2019 Holyoke High School softball team have been named to the All-Conference list. They are seniors Sarah Razo and Shianne Willmon and sophomore Lauren Herman.

Joining them in being recognized are Jenna Jaklich of Limon, Bree Bandy of Limon, Trista Marx of Limon, Alexa Deam-Nein of Wray, Isa Alvarez of Burlington, Mahalie Owens of Limon, Abigail Shay of Wray, Elivia Hilferty of Limon and Hannah Ridnour of Wray.

The full article is available in our e-Edition. Click here to subscribe.

Holyoke Enterprise

970-854-2811 (Phone)
970-854-2232 (Fax)

130 N Interocean Ave
PO Box 297
Holyoke CO 80734