Kristin Vieselmeyer, Taeryn Trumper

Trumper, Vieselmeyer named to All-Conference volleyball list

    All-Conference volleyball players from the Lower Platte league have been named for the 2018 season. Holyoke junior Taeryn Trumper and freshman Kristin Vieselmeyer both made this year’s list.
    Others receiving all-conference recognition were Chasey Blach, Cody Robinson, Taylor Hansen and Regan Nolan of Yuma; Chloe Baker, Tanna Hansen and Paige Fennigan of Wiggins; Dawson Knode of Haxtun; Madison Sutter, Faith Trenkle and Brooke Mertens of Merino; and Kate Pachner of Akron.
    Honorable mention went to Riley Thompson of Haxtun and Quincy Basler and Sara Wiley of Akron.

Holyoke Enterprise

970-854-2811 (Phone)
970-854-2232 (Fax)

130 N Interocean Ave
PO Box 297
Holyoke CO 80734