Article Image Alt Text

Students who attended the Wednesday, April 26, AWANA awards program are pictured from left, front row, Ruby Santistevan, Daniel Schroetlin, Andrew Schroetlin, Jeremiah Greenman, Meredith Schlachter, Lucas Jordan, Colin Jordan, Hannah Krieger, Rebekah Krieger, pastor Jeremiah Krieger and Will Krieger; second row, Caleb Santistevan, Ryan Schlachter, Savannah Emmerich, Emilee Salas and Alicia Salas ; third row, Bo Steggs, Ethan Renner, Emy Goldenstein, Kinley Sporhase, Kyle Goldenstein, Lily Miller, Braylin Herman, Reese Steggs and Mylee Dirks ; and back row, Riley Powell, John Krieger, Rorey Schneller, Kayden Porter, Kaden Herman, Marcello Chaparro, Azury Chaparro Rangel, Ciara Peterson, Leslie Carrasco Brown, Cannon Peterson, Lucas Salas, Adison Goldenstein, Evan Widler, Caden Sporhase, Caiden Krueger, Mason Powell and Cooper Goldenstein. —Johnson Publications

Family, friends, volunteers recognize AWANA accomplishments

The 2016-17 year of AWANA club concluded last Wednesday, April 26, with an award program to recognize clubbers’ achievements.


Holyoke Enterprise

970-854-2811 (Phone)

130 N Interocean Ave
PO Box 297
Holyoke CO 80734