Weather Forecast

Find more about Weather in Holyoke, CO
Click for weather forecast
FSA announces emergency loans PDF Print E-mail
Written by Holyoke Enterprise   

President Barack Obama declared seven Colorado counties as a primary disaster area due to losses caused by severe storms, flooding, landslides and mudslides that occurred Sept. 11-30, 2013.

Colorado primary counties are Crowley, Denver, Fremont, Gilpin, Lake, Lincoln and Sedgwick.

Colorado contiguous counties are Adams, Arapahoe, Boulder, Chaffee, Washington, Clear Creek, Jefferson, Eagle, Kit Carson, Cheyenne, Grand, Custer, Kiowa, Elbert, El Paso, Otero, Park, Phillips, Pitkin, Logan, Saguache, Summit, Teller and Pueblo.

Nebraska contiguous counties are Deuel, Cheyenne, Keith and Perkins.


Subscribe to our e-Edition to get the full story! Call 970-854-2811.

Holyoke Enterprise June 19, 2014